jim.b

Over 25 years of experience

Graphic designer since 1989, typography and printing process are the strengths of jim.b. His 25 years of experience and his network of partners can offer an optimal and professional quality to meet the requirements of his clients

Direct partnership with Cocktail agency allows to offer new solutions, in particular for strategic and editorial development.

Design, strategy, graphic design, publishing, websites, signage, logo, brochure, flyer, annual report, book, visual identity, graphic charter, packaging, branding, magazine, digital magazine.

A multicultural background

Jim Bhasin, founder of jim.b, was born in New Delhi but grew up in Brussels! Hindi, Belgian, English, French and Spanish are many languages and cultures that helped to put his imprint on many communication projects developed in Geneva since 1992. Rich years of experience in agencies like L'Essai, the Alternative and Stojan forged his style and his convictions, leading to the creation of jim.b in 2003.
The philosophy of multiculturalism being one of collaboration and exchange of ideas, jim.b works regularly with other creative partners. This allows to offer a comprehensive package ranging from strategy, design, graphic research, implementation, web programming, production, and even film-making.

What I can do for you

Origins

PAPER


The years pass, and things evolve. But nothing will ever replace paper. Graphic design, typography, a methodical approach, attention to detail, fonts, lowercase…
A range of expressions that will bring your documents alive !

A single object

THE LOGO


The logo is the origin of your administrative set, your identity, and the mark which makes you unique: the image of your business

Web, yes… but

RESPONSIVE


Adapted to fit all sizes: computer, tablet or smartphone. One site for all, all for one site. A series of websites were created, be it designed or programmed. Most importantly, don’t suppose that your website would be limited to the examples here. Your personality will dictate your design !


Not even afraid

Or more
projects
delivered

Satisfied
Clients…
or more

or less
participation à
to contest

Latest Projects


Ideas to share?

jim.b

Plus de 25 ans d'expérience

Graphiste depuis 1989, la typographie et la chaîne graphique sont les atouts de jim.b. Ses 25 ans d'expérience et son réseau de partenaires permettent d'offrir une qualité optimale et professionelle afin de répondre aux exigences de ses clients.

Un partenariat direct avec l'agence Cocktail permet de proposer de nouvelles solutions en particulier au niveau du développement stratégique et rédactionnel.

Conception, stratégie, création graphique, édition, sites internet, signalétique, logo, brochure, dépliant, rapport annuel, livre, identité visuelle, charte graphique, packaging, image de marque, magazine, magazine digital.

Un parcours multiculturel

Jim Bhasin, fondateur de jim.b est né à New-Delhi mais a grandi à Bruxelles !. L’hindi, le belge, l’anglais, le français et l’espagnol autant de langues et de cultures qui ont permis de poser son empreinte sur les nombreux projets de communication développés à Genève depuis 1992. De riches années d’expérience en agence chez L’Essai puis L’atelier Stojan et Alternative ont forgé son style et ses convictions pour aboutir à la création de jim.b en 2003.
Le multiculturalisme étant basé sur les échanges, jim.b collabore naturellement avec d’autres partenaires créatifs qui me permettent de proposer une une offre globale alliant stratégie, conception, recherche graphique, exécution, programmation web, production en passant par la réalisation de films.

Ce que je peux faire pour vous

Les origines

LE PAPIER


Les années passent et les demandes évoluent. Pourtant rien ne remplacera le papier. Typographie, espace fine, approche, œil, fontes, bas de casse…
Une série d'expressions qui font vivre vos documents!

Un seul objet

LE LOGO


Le logo est bien la base d'une charte graphique, de votre set administratif, de votre identité, celle-là même qui fera de vous une entreprise unique

Du Web oui… mais

RESPONSIVE


Tout en un, ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone. Un site pour tous, tous pour un seul site. Et une série de sites internet auxquels j'ai collaboré, que ce soit pour le design ou la programmation. Mais, surtout, ne vous imaginez pas que le design se limite aux exemples que vous pourrez voir. Votre profil créera votre design!


Même pas peur

ou plus
de projets
délivrés

clients
satisfaits…
ou plus

ou moins
de participation à
des concours

Projets récents


Des idées à partager?